Fratellanza Society Executive Committee 2019


President - John J. DeBellis(click for photo)

1st Vice President - Anthony W. Ziegler(click for photo)

2nd Vice President - Christopher M. Carrillo

Corresponding Secretary - Nickolas DiMartino(click for photo)

Asst. Corresponding Secretary - Sanford A. Rabushka(click for photo)

Treasurer - Scott T. Sundhausen(click for photo)

Asst. Treasurer - Gregory Pantazi

Financial Secretary - Dennis C. Deering(click for photo)

Asst. Financial Secretary - Paul J. Grundhauser

Warden - Salvatore Colletti

Marshal - Eric Bohn

Trustee 1- Robert Hawkins

Trustee 2 - Daniel Biondo(click for photo)

Trustee 3 - Carmelo Desemone

Parliamentarian -

Chaplain - Rev. Leo J. Spezia(click for photo)

Committee Chairmen

Webmaster - John DeBellis

Social Media - Christopher Carrillo

Membership/Public Relations - Anthony Zeigler

Sick Committee - Joseph Bilenchi

Annual Banquet - Christopher Carrillo

Annual Raffle - Jack Tocco/Mark Luther

Columbus Day - Joseph Bilenchi/Dino Tucci

Circolo President - Bernie Garvels

Affari President - Christopher Carrillo

Memorial Mass - David Passanise

Annual Picnic - Robert Hawkins

Awards Committee - Vincenzo DiPiazza(click for photo)

Memeber Birthdays - Robert Arnone

St. Joseph Altar - Angelo Sita/Vincenzo DiPiazza

Bocce - Scott Sundhausen/Angelo Sita

Night At The Races - Jason LiCavoli

Annual Ball Game - Curt Marsala

Historian - Robert Hawkins

By Laws - Anthony Zeigler

Italian Federation Representative - Angelo Sita

Please CLICK HERE to send e-mail to officers or committee chairmen.  Mail will be forwarded to the appropriate officer or committee chairmen promptly.  Feel free to ask questions about any of the events, or the organization in general.


Upcoming Events Page

Back to Main Page